Tags

, , , , , ,

I’m going to have to say humbug.

Why?

Because in spite of my last proper post (link), I’ve ended up spending more time away from my PC than I planned because of one illness followed by another.

*sigh*

In last month alone I’ve been hospitalised with a major chest infection, only to get home and three days later end up rushing back because of a soft tissue infection in my leg (cellulitis for those interested).

So once again, let me say: *sigh*

2014 is certainly going to go down in my personal history as unhealthy one. No idea why this year should be any different. Maybe it’s just things catching up with me. Or maybe it’s plain old bad luck.

Either way I am back. No really, I am… If you hang on for a moment I’ll prove how back I am with another journal…

